Prize Winners 2010

Delort Prize for First Year Double Mathematics Jane Breen
McMahon Prize for Penultimate Year Mathematics Ciarán Hughes
De Brún Prize for Final Year Mathematics Michael Schartner
Pamela Manly Prize for Second Year Mathematical Studies Adrian Neilon
Donaghy Prize for Third Year Applied Mathematics Rosanne Fay
Lennon Prize for First Year Mathematical Studies James O'Malley
Denvir Prize for Honours Degree in Mathematical Studies Jonathan Brookes
Hamilton Prize for the best penultimate year undergraduate mathematics student Ciarán Hughes
Huxley Prize for the student obtaining the highest mark in the course "History of Mathematics" Linda Kenny