Prize Winners 2006

Delort Prize for First Year Double Mathematics Rachel Dunne
McMahon Prize for Penultimate Year Honours Mathematics Denis O'Brien
De Brún Prize for Final Year Honours Mathematics Aideen Morahan
Lennon Prize for First Year Mathematical Studies David Grealy & Alan Reigh
Pamela Manly Prize for Second Year Mathematical Studies Sorcha Ní Chorcorain
Denvir Prize for Honours Degree in Mathematical Studies Orla Dempsey
Edgeworth Prize for Penultimate Year Statistics Julia Butler
Gosset Prize for Statistics in the B.A., B.Sc., or H.Dip. in Statistics Terence Hopper
Hamilton Prize for the best penultimate year undergraduate mathematics student Denis O'Brien
Darré Exhibitions Diarmuid Ahern
James Quille