Prize Winners 2005

Delort Prize for First Year Double Mathematics Denis O'Brien
McMahon Prize for Penultimate Year Honours Mathematics Noel Rogers
De Brún Prize for Final Year Honours Mathematics Raymond Kinane
Lennon Prize for First Year Mathematical Studies James Kavanagh
Donaghy Prize for Second Year Mathematical Studies Niamh O'Connor
Denvir Prize for Honours Degree in Mathematical Studies Emma O'Neill
Edgeworth Prize for Penultimate Year Statistics Mark Hanly
Gosset Prize for Statistics in the B.A., B.Sc., or H.Dip. in Statistics Daniel Kelly
Hamilton Prize for the best penultimate year undergraduate mathematics student Noel Rogers
Darré Exhibitions Maeve Cunningham
Fiona D'Rosario
Rachel Dunne
Neil Kelly
Michael O'Doherty
Yoann O'Donoghue