Prize Winners 2004

Delort Prize for First Year Double Mathematics Simon Joyce
McMahon Prize for Penultimate Year Honours Mathematics Raymond Kinane
De Brún Prize for Final Year Honours Mathematics Catherine Hayes
Lennon Prize for First Year Mathematical Studies Sorcha Ní Chorcorcáin
Donaghy Prize for Second Year Mathematical Studies Emma O'Neill
Denvir Prize for Honours Degree in Mathematical Studies Denise Earle
Edgeworth Prize for Penultimate Year Statistics Mary Kilgannon
Gosset Prize for Statistics in the B.A., B.Sc., or H.Dip. in Statistics Denise Earle
Hamilton Prize for the best penultimate year undergraduate mathematics student Raymond Kinane
Darré Exhibitions Conor Fitzpatrick
Niamh Margalit
Ciara McHugh
Denis O'Brien
Lorcan O'Toole
Niall O'Shea