Prize Winners 2002

Delort Prize for First Year Double Mathematics Catherine Hayes
McMahon Prize for Penultimate Year Honours Mathematics Cian Synnott
De Brún Prize for Final Year Honours Mathematics Bastian Tugemann
Lennon Prize for First Year Mathematical Studies Catherine Dunne
Donaghy Prize for Second Year Mathematical Studies Claire McDonnell
Denvir Prize for Honours Degree in Mathematical Studies Brian Carty
Edgeworth Prize for Penultimate Year Statistics Ann Leavey
Gosset Prize for Statistics in the B.A.B.Sc., or H.Dip. in Statistics Edel Holden
Hamilton Prize for the best penultimate year undergraduate mathematics student Cian Synnott